Our Staff

Welcome to our staff section.

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Shuttleworth, Headteacher, DSP

Miss Haynes, Deputy Head, SEN DDSP

Year 6

Miss Paine, Teacher

Mrs Quarterman, HLTA

Mrs Bonner, TA

Year 5

Miss Lockhart DDSP and Mrs Franklin, Teacher

Miss Woolveridge, TA and MSA

Year 4

Mrs Burghela, Teacher

Mrs Lucock, TA and MSA

Year 3

Mrs Bishop, Teacher

Mrs Jackson, TA

Year 2

Mrs Bozwood, Teacher 

Mrs Phillips, TA and MSA

Mrs Flounders, TA and MSA

Miss A, TA and MSA

Mrs Storey, TA and MSA

Year 1

Miss Judd, Teacher

Mrs Smith, TA and MSA

Miss Causton, TA and MSA

Miss Young, TA and MSA


Mrs Bevan, Teacher DDSP

Mrs Hares, TA


Mrs Mago, Teacher

Mrs Quayle, TA and MSA

Mrs Thomas, TA and MSA

Mrs Chilom, TA and MSA

Premier Sport

Mr Daniel Eve

Art & Play Therapy

Mrs Waite (Thursday) DDSP

Administration Staff

Mrs Larner

Mrs Livermore and MSA

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Begum

Kitchen Staff

Mrs Reynolds

Mrs Halfpenny











Our Diary Dates